Hawaii Territory
The Territory of Hawaii or Hawaii Territory[1][2][3] was an organized incorporated territory of the United
States that existed from July 7, 1898, until August 21, 1959, when its territory was admitted to the Union as
the fiftieth U.S. state, the State of Hawaii.
HI-Honolulu        Benson Smith & Co. Honolulu {small}         p        {tg}        $1,701.76
HI-Honolulu        Hobron Drug Co. Honolulu HI {small}