Alaska Territory
The Territory of Alaska or Alaska Territory was an organized incorporated territory of the United States
that existed from August 24, 1912, until January 3, 1959, when it was admitted to the Union as the State of
Alaska. The territory was previously the District of Alaska, created on May 17, 1884.
AK-Iditerod        City Drug Store  Z.J. Loussac Prop  Iditirod Alaska  {small}         p        {tg}        
AK-Juneau        J.W. Doran Juneau Alaska  {conical}         p        {wh}        
AK-Juneau        William Britt Ph. Prescription Druggist Juneau & Skagway Alaska {etched} {T3}        
p                $1,227.67  j***u